fbpx

Join Monique in a special LIVE meditation class

When you master your mind, you master your life.


Discover why meditation is so vital if you want to change your life.  

Take this unique opportunity to join Monique in a 60 minute LIVE class where she will talk about why meditation practice is so important and then walk you through a guided practice. At the end, you will also have the chance to ask questions. 

Meditation, in a group, is extremely powerful!

Tell your friends and family to come and join too!



Join this special 60 minute class and have Monique teach you LIVE.

WHEN:

Sunday December 12

Los Angeles: 12pm

New York: 3pm

London: 8pm

Paris: 9pm 

Sydney: 7am (Monday)

Auckland: 7am (Monday)

Need help or have a question?

Copyright 2022  Monique Rhodes. All rights reserved.     Privacy Policy    Terms of Use

>